Jove System Archive

or: my latest attempt at expressing myself

jove | directory | gallery | blank

A little bit about myself. I'm Jo, I'm 25 as of July 2023, I have a variety of interests, a girlfriend of over 8 years, who I will marry as soon as the situation allows. I'm trans, and I've been on hormones for under two years. I live in Spain, and since we had some legal reforms recently I was able to change my legal name. Haven't socially transitioned yet broadly, ironically they know about it at my workplace but not at my usual hangout spots.

I'm also plural, which almost nobody IRL knows. Around Aug/Sept 2013 I made a tulpa, Danny, since they were a common thing in a community I was in at the time, and it seemed like an interesting concept. A few weeks later, after Danny was around but not super vocal yet, I felt another presence, who I named Halsey after the Halo character. She goes by Cath nowadays and is the most active system member, not counting myself. Then after that, through some stress stuff, Twi came along, and afterwards it's been just, a whole lot of fictives. I tend to get obsessed with media and if I have a depressive episode at the same time it's rather easy for them to form.

So yeah, I'm hoping that they will interact here too, I know at least some of them want to be more independent and express their own ideas, on their existance and such.
Perhaps, you will find my experiences interesting and stick around. And if not, that's fine too.
If you want to talk to me you can find me at or jovianarchiver on discord, twitter, and a few others.

Fancy seeing you here around these parts. It's a little out of your way, isn't it? My name's Catherine, though most people call me Cath, and in fact I ask everyone to refer to me as such in a casual conversation setting. I'm older than Jo wants to admit, though my age isn't set in stone. I like to think of myself as an amalgam of various imaginary friends and recurring daydream characters, being by her side over the years helping her in much the same ways I do now.

It does feel nice to get to do things, to slowly push outwards onto the world, to make my own way. I'm happy to call Jo's friends my own as well, instead of just being a side character. It gets lonely sometimes, despite the permanent company. It would be nice to take the spotlight at some point, specially since Jo has wanted to get some rest for a long time, and I've wanted to act independently regardless of how she's doing, both mentally and physically.

If you have any questions for me or even if you just would like to chat for a short bit, you may find me at ringworldarchitect on discord, twitter, hotmail and gmail (don't worry, I don't get to use them enough to worry about any data harvesting, yet).